Groove Therapy 16th November 2017

Groove Therapy 16th November 2017

Keeping thing uptempo for this episode with some classic acid jazz from Corduroy, sweet philly soul from Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes, and an extra large selection of new releases from the House crates.

  1. Kristle - I'll Go
  2. Corduroy - Mini (Acid Jazz)
  3. Henri Pierre Noel - Diskette
  4. The Andy Tolman Cartel - Cypher
  5. Curtis Mayfield - Tell Me Tell Me
  6. Setenta - Sweet Dreams
  7. Dele Sosimi - Sanctuary [Titeknots Remix]
  8. Joey Negro - Latican Boogie [Crackazat Remix]
  9. Barry Morgan & Ray Cooper - Samba Street
  10. Christos Fourkis feat Mike Ltrs - Afro Sensations
  11. Crazy P - One True Light
  12. L'Imperatrice - Sequences [Parcels Remix]
  13. Ponzu Island - Super Koto
  14. Classixx - Just Let Go [Ray Mang Remix]
  15. Ezel - Get Down [Ezel Funk Mix]
  16. Random Soul - If We Let Go Tonight [Full Intention Remix]
  17. Ziggy Ramo - Same Script
  18. Kelly Clarkson - Whole Lotta Woman
  19. Nick Waterhouse - I Cry
  20. The Younghearts - Don't Crush My World
  21. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - Don't Leave Me This Way [Tom Moulton Mix]
  22. Sergio Mendes feat Ledisi - Waters Of March
  23. Steven Stone feat Andrea Love - Running To Love [Richard Earnshaw Remix]
  24. Roland Clark & Ant LaRock - Do You Remember
  25. Moullinex - The Huggers
  26. Sted-e, Hybrid Heights, David Shaw Feat Byron Stingily - Candy Rain [DJ Spen & David Anthony DA Vibes Remix]
  27. Husky Feat Shyam P - Secrets [Yasumo Remix]
  28. The O'Jays - Message In Our Music [Joey Negro remix]

Shan Frenzie

Shan Frenzie

Australian based deejay, radio presenter for 2SER FM, record collector, and chief rocker of Hip Hop, Soul, Funk, Disco and everything inbetween.

Follow Shan Frenzie on Google+